play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26a Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG10 1JJ
Telephone:
0115 9726352 | 07990 974799

Customer reviews of Tamworth Road Cars

At Tamworth Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tamworth Road Cars

Tamworth Road Cars
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little car dealership, great staff

    By Samuel C on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    MONDEO

    By Anthony M on 29 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    EFFICIENT ,FRIENDLY AND PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH


  • 5

    Stress free, easy transaction

    By Paul J on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman and no pressure, I've bought 3 cars from Tamworth road Car Sales and recommend them to friends who have also bought cars from them. A very honest approach nothing hidden and they take time to make sure everything is right for you. I've bought a few cars over the years but there's no one I'd rather go to.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kay M on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car fromTamworth Road Cars. They could not have been more helpful and professional. All their cars were presented very well and I would highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Michael H on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a stress free experience buying my new car from Tamworth Road Cars. Matthew was very efficient and the car has been perfect. Very pleased with my purchase as I wanted to buy a vehicle from a local dealer rather than buying a car which entailed a distance to go and collect it as well as keeping in touch with the dealer. Thank you Matthew

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 28/07/17

    Hi Michael Thank you for your review, I'm pleased that the car is doing well. Its always a pleasure to deal with someone local and I'll be happy to help with anything in the future Matthew Reid Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful - perfect

    By Sue B on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a first car for my Daughters birthday and spotted a little Fiat 500 on line at Tamworth Road Cars. Contacted Matthew and arranged to travel to see the car as I was from Worcester. Matthew could not have been more helpful and made the experience an easy enjoyable process. Little car was perfect in every way. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much. My daughter absolutely loved the car :)

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 15/07/17

    Hi Sue Thank you for the review, so good to hear your daughter enjoyed the surprise, a great birthday gift! Thanks Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martyn B on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business. Friendly and trustworthy, and helpful above and beyond the call of duty.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 14/02/17

    Hi Martyn, Thanks very much, it was a pleasure to deal with you. please do let your sister know her old rover has found a new home too! Matthew Reid Tamworth Road Cars


‹ Prev Next ›