play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tamworth Road Cars

At Tamworth Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tamworth Road Cars

Tamworth Road Cars
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Luke S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful owner with fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Martin H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and quick. would that others could compete

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 14/09/18

    Hi Martin, Thank you for your review, I am pleased you were happy with the service, I hope you have many happy years with the car Matthew


  • 5

    Highly recommend this place

    By Andrea D on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience. Helpful and did all the stuff I asked for. Have already recommended to a friend


  • 5

    Trouble free.

    By David F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service including lift from station. No pressure.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Toby P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    V friendly and approachable. Excellent customer service

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 02/02/18

    Hi Toby Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you, I'm pleased to hear you were happy with the service I provided, I hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. Matthew


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Catherine B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Tamworth Road Cars and found Matthew extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He made the process easy and smooth from start to finish.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 28/12/17

    Thank you for the review Catherine, good luck with the forthcoming arrivals! Matthew


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By Ben C on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car and happy with the service received. I was collected at the train station by the owner and the car was as described, so no nasty surprises when I arrived. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 23/12/17

    Hi Ben, Thanks for the comments, I'm pleased you are happy with the car and the description I gave to you over the phone. Hope you have a great Christmas break and good luck in 2018. Matthew


  • 5

    Very pleasant and helpful.

    By Natalie S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Proprietor was very pleasant and helpful. We are very happy with the quality of the vehicle we bought.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 15/12/17

    Thank you very much for the review, it was a pleasure to deal with you. I am pleased you are happy with the car.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Katie A on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Matt at Tamworth Road Cars and arranged a viewing on a car we had seen on Auto Trader. He was very quick to respond to arrange a mutually convient time. We arrived late due to traffic and although he had other people to show round other cars he still accommodated us and made us feel welcome. He answered all questions honestly and even pointed out to us a couple of cosmetic faults the car had before we had even seen them. We spend ages trying to decide if this was the car for us. Meanwhile Matt left us alone and we didn't feel pressured at all to buy. Would recommend this motor trader to anyone wanting buying a car.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 27/09/17

    Hi Katie Thank you for the review, I'm really pleased you enjoyed buying the car from me, it was a pleasure to deal with you and James. Thanks Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    The best experience of buying a car.

    By Madeline L on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. There was a good selection of cars in my price range. Didn't feel pressured. Freedom to wander around without someone following me around!! I felt all my questions were answered honestly and to the best of Matt's (salesperson) ability. Once I had made my decision the administration was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Car was ready at the time quoted. Would definitely recommend Tamworth Road Cars.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 04/07/17

    Hi Madeline. Thank you so much for the review, it was lovely to have a chat with you, hope you continue to enjoy the car and I'll look out for you next time you are out shopping! Thanks Matthew


‹ Prev Next ›

Tamworth Road Cars

Telephone:
0115 9726352 07990 974799

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Tamworth Road Cars

Address:
26a Tamworth Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 1JJ