play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tamworth Road Cars

At Tamworth Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tamworth Road Cars

Tamworth Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with purchase!

    By Ashleigh C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Tamworth Road Cars and we are very pleased with our new car. We. We weren't pressurised in to a sale like other dealerships and we would definitely recommend this place to friends and family, cant fault it!

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 25/05/19

    Thank you for your review Ashleigh, I'm very pleased you enjoyed the buying experience, I hope its a great little car for you. Matthew, Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous 5 star service

    By Kathryn E on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying my latest car from here was excellent, 1st class service with no pressure, a pleasure to buy from, would definitely recommend you check it out if your looking for a new car


  • 5

    Excellent service. Will come back for the next one

    By John D on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Very helpful and easy to do business with. Will come here first when looking for the next car.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Emma B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, very helpful and considerate as they stayed open late for us. Car was in perfect condition and got to drive it home the next day.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Emma, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear how happy you are with the car. Thanks Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    How all car sales should be!

    By David B on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that it was a joy and pleasure doing business with Matthew. From first tentative viewing to driving away our 'new' car he was courteous, professional and helpful, never pushy and willing to fall in with our timescales. I heartily recommend this business.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 13/10/18

    Hi David Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to do business with you. I hope you have many happy years of motoring in your new Zafira. Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Luke S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful owner with fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone buying a used car.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 21/09/18

    Hi Luke, thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to help you with your first car. Matthew


  • 5

    Top service

    By Martin H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and quick. would that others could compete

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 14/09/18

    Hi Martin, Thank you for your review, I am pleased you were happy with the service, I hope you have many happy years with the car Matthew


  • 5

    Trouble free.

    By David F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service including lift from station. No pressure.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Toby P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    V friendly and approachable. Excellent customer service

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 02/02/18

    Hi Toby Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you, I'm pleased to hear you were happy with the service I provided, I hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. Matthew


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Catherine B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Tamworth Road Cars and found Matthew extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He made the process easy and smooth from start to finish.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 28/12/17

    Thank you for the review Catherine, good luck with the forthcoming arrivals! Matthew


Tamworth Road Cars

Telephone:
0115 9726352 07990 974799

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Tamworth Road Cars

Address:
26a Tamworth Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 1JJ