play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tamworth Road Cars

At Tamworth Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tamworth Road Cars

Tamworth Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Paige W on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    An enjoyable friendly purchase

    By Phill B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very pleasant, Matt, was a very approachable, genuine and friendly person, taking us through the whole process step by step. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very obliging and helpful.

    By Tim C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience from start to finish with no pressure to buy and very helpful when deciding which car you want.


  • 5

    Very helpful!!

    By Luke G on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tamworth cars! Great range of cars, at reasonable prices would deffinately recommend


  • 5

    Dependable and excellent service.

    By Paul B on 04 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is my third time dealing with Matt at Tamworth Road Cars and as usual he has bent over backwards to assist me every step of the way. His approach to customer service is spot on. No pushy sales, plenty of help when required and a friendly approach. Matt answered any questions I had about the car and even offered up information I hadn't thought to ask about. He let me take the car for a lengthy test drive. I was never rushed and always felt welcome to take my time when looking at the car. Once I decided to buy the car Matt made it very easy and simple throughout the entire process, from leaving a deposit to picking up the car. He was flexible to my requirements and went above and beyond to assist me where he could. Even after I had purchased the car I noticed a minor issue with the rear wiper and Matt immediately offered to sort it for me. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tamworth Road Cars to anybody who asked.


  • 5

    Great little car dealership, great staff

    By Samuel C on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    MONDEO

    By Anthony M on 29 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    EFFICIENT ,FRIENDLY AND PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH


  • 5

    Stress free, easy transaction

    By Paul J on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman and no pressure, I've bought 3 cars from Tamworth road Car Sales and recommend them to friends who have also bought cars from them. A very honest approach nothing hidden and they take time to make sure everything is right for you. I've bought a few cars over the years but there's no one I'd rather go to.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kay M on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car fromTamworth Road Cars. They could not have been more helpful and professional. All their cars were presented very well and I would highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Daughters first car

    By Cheryl B on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went with my daughter to buy her first car. Mathew kindly waited after 5pm for us on a Friday night as we got stuck in traffic. Mathew was very professional and there was no pressure buying. We returned the following day to pick up the car. Mathew did the online car tax with my daughter and clearly explained it all to her. One very happy daughter and mother.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Cheryl Thank you for your review, I am really pleased your daughter is happy with the car. Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


Tamworth Road Cars

Telephone:
0115 9726352 07990 974799

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Tamworth Road Cars

Address:
26a Tamworth Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 1JJ