play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tamworth Road Cars

At Tamworth Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tamworth Road Cars

Tamworth Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By David B on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Tamworth rd cars a month ago.It was a bargain price and the exact model l wanted.The car has been great and the company was a pleasure to deal with.Would fully recommend.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 19/12/17

    Hi David Thank you for the review, I am really pleased that you enjoyed the experience of buying the Hyundai from me. Enjoy your Xmas, Matthew


  • 5

    No pressure purchase. Great service.

    By Andy B on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a used MG from Tamworth rd cars. I found the dealer Matthew to be very professional and felt under no pressure at all. And the small interior marks I wanted sorting were no problem as he re valeted the interior to my complete satisfaction. Matthew come across as very fair and the whole process ran smoothly. Recommended.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 26/09/17

    Hi Andy Thank you very much for the review, great to know that all is well with the car and that everything went as you expected. Matthew, Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Michael H on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a stress free experience buying my new car from Tamworth Road Cars. Matthew was very efficient and the car has been perfect. Very pleased with my purchase as I wanted to buy a vehicle from a local dealer rather than buying a car which entailed a distance to go and collect it as well as keeping in touch with the dealer. Thank you Matthew

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 28/07/17

    Hi Michael Thank you for your review, I'm pleased that the car is doing well. Its always a pleasure to deal with someone local and I'll be happy to help with anything in the future Matthew Reid Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful - perfect

    By Sue B on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a first car for my Daughters birthday and spotted a little Fiat 500 on line at Tamworth Road Cars. Contacted Matthew and arranged to travel to see the car as I was from Worcester. Matthew could not have been more helpful and made the experience an easy enjoyable process. Little car was perfect in every way. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much. My daughter absolutely loved the car :)

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 15/07/17

    Hi Sue Thank you for the review, so good to hear your daughter enjoyed the surprise, a great birthday gift! Thanks Matthew Tamworth Road Cars


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martyn B on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business. Friendly and trustworthy, and helpful above and beyond the call of duty.

    Reply from Tamworth Road Cars on 14/02/17

    Hi Martyn, Thanks very much, it was a pleasure to deal with you. please do let your sister know her old rover has found a new home too! Matthew Reid Tamworth Road Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Tamworth Road Cars

Telephone:
0115 9726352 07990 974799

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Tamworth Road Cars

Address:
26a Tamworth Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 1JJ